Author of Romantic Comedy and Paranormal Romance

The Greenwood Witches Trilogy

Three powerful sisters who must learn to face their fears and redeem themselves to

attain mastership in their craft and also claim their true mates.

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page

© 2016 Rowena May O'Sullivan ; Proudly created with